Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Just an update. Sorry I haven’t posted more recently. I have literally been cooped up in my apartment for the past two weeks. First I was sick and then I had finals to study for. I unfortunately missed Thunder Over Louisville in person, which means I will have to come back at some point in the future to see Thunder. I have my last final tonight and lots of plans for things to do this weekend starting with the Kentucky Derby Festival Balloon Glimmer tonight and then ROELX and Apassionata this weekend.

It’s not too late to get a Pegasus Pin for the Derby Festival events or tickets to ROLEX and Apassionata so you could go experience these great events for yourself. In case you can’t go or are too far away I will share my experiences with you here on my blog.

Here is a preview of these great events:

ROLEX Three Day Event

Apassionata

Apassionata